Chemical Engineering : Find Articles

Combines the citations and full text links of Compendex and Inspec with full text books from Knovel, for a more comprehensive search on computer science and engineering topics.

Use for citation tracking, finding seminal literature, data visualizations, author alerts, institutional affiliations, and impact factors. LInks to full text for Northeastern-subscribed journals.

SciFinder-n provides access to the worlds most comprehensive and reliable collection of scientific research information, including millions of records and up-to-date patent and chemical information curated and aggregated by a global network of expert scientists. Links to patents and Northeastern-subscribed materials.

An AI-powered research platform that analyzes and provides citation context for scientific papers, helping researchers evaluate the credibility and impact of scholarly articles. Account registration is necessary for some features.

A wide scope of articles on chemical substancesincluding their properties, manufacturing, and uses. It also focuses on industrial processes and unit operations in chemical engineering, and scientific subjects related to the field.

Select scholarly, peer-reviewed journals and professional news from the American Chemical Society.

Current Chemical Reactions delivers the latest synthetic methods reported in over 100 of the world's leading organic chemistry journals. Each reaction provides complete reaction diagrams,critical conditions, bibliographic data, and author abstracts.

Access to chemical compound information needed to find research data, analyze trends, journals and researchers.

A free web resource of chemical information. This version contains links to Northeastern-subscribed journals which require a login.

Access to Elsevier ebooks and select scholarly journals covering biomedical science and medicine, pharmacology, neuroscience, psychology, social sciences and more.

Journals, but formatted with video, combining high-quality video demonstrations of experiments with detailed text protocols. All content is peer-reviewed and indexed in biomedical databases. Northeastern University has access to all JoVE Video Journals and Science Education subjects.