Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
ARTstor This link opens in a new window
ARTstor is a digital library of nearly one million images in the areas of art, architecture, photography, the humanities, and social sciences with a set of tools to view, present, and manage images. See system requirements for optimal use.
Communications & Mass Media Complete (EBSCOhost) This link opens in a new window
Scholarship in areas related to communication and mass media, including new media, rhetoric, film, broadcasting, and more. Significant full text is available.
Statista This link opens in a new window
Statista is the first statistics portal in the world to integrate data on over 60,000 topics from over 18,000 sources onto a single professional platform. Categorized into 21 market sectors, Statista.com provides companies, business customers, research institutions, and the academic community with direct access to quantitative data on media, business, finance, politics, and a wide variety of other areas of interest or markets
Mintel U.S. Reports & Global New Products This link opens in a new window
Category specific reports with quantitative and qualitative market, brand, and consumer insights as well as a global database of new consumer packaged goods launches in 86 markets.
Art, Design, and Architecture Collection (ProQuest) This link opens in a new window
A comprehensive survey of current publications in the fields of visual and applied arts. This collection includes the specialist indexes ARTbibliographies Modern (covering modern and contemporary art), Design and Applied Arts Index (for all aspects of design and crafts) and the International Bibliography of Art (covering scholarship on Western art history), together with a complementary collection of current full-text journals, Arts and Humanities Full Text.
Scholar OneSearch searches many of our resources in one convenient interface. Scholar OneSearch is a great place to begin your research. Results can include background resources, books, articles, and more. Use filters to look for specific resources.
Working on a media based project? While the Recording Studios facilities are currently closed, connect virtually with staff, who can answer your questions and consult with you about your media needs -- Photography, podcast, video and sound production, and more!
Need to Brush up on Research Skills?
Check out our Research Tutorials