Electrical and Computer Engineering : Find Articles

Full-text access to most periodicals and conference proceedings from a leading computer engineering society. Covers 1985 to the present, including proceedings and publications of affiliated societies.

Combines the citations and full text links of Compendex and Inspec with full text books from Knovel, for a more comprehensive search on computer science and engineering topics.

Access to citations and full text from IEEE journals, conference proceedings, and standards. Includes IEEE Spectrum Magazine, the Now Publishers Foundations and Trends Technology eBooks Engineering and Energy Library.

An AI-powered research platform that analyzes and provides citation context for scientific papers, helping researchers evaluate the credibility and impact of scholarly articles. Account registration is necessary for some features.

Journals, conference papers, e-books from the Institution of Engineering and Technology and SciTech imprints.

Access to Elsevier ebooks and select scholarly journals covering biomedical science and medicine, pharmacology, neuroscience, psychology, social sciences and more.

Current advances and foundational research covering the breadth and depth of the physical sciences.

The SPIE Digital Library is the most extensive resource available on optics and photonics: technical papers from SPIE Journals and Conference Proceedings from 1990 to the present.

Preprint server established in 1998 for the voluntary sharing of professional and scholarly information in computer science.

Journals, but formatted with video, combining high-quality video demonstrations of experiments with detailed text protocols. All content is peer-reviewed and indexed in biomedical databases. Northeastern University has access to all JoVE Video Journals and Science Education subjects.