Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
ACM Digital Library This link opens in a new window
The ACM Digital Library contains full-text access to most ACM periodicals and conference proceedings from 1985 to the present, including proceedings and publications of affiliated societies. It replaces the library's suite of print ACM subscriptions.
Computers & Applied Sciences Complete (EBSCOhost) This link opens in a new window
Abstracts for more than 1,800 academic journals (730 in full text), professional publications, and other reference sources from a diverse collection relating to computer science.
IEEEXplore (IEEE/IET Electronic Library) This link opens in a new window
Access to the Now Publishers Foundations and Trends Technology eBooks Engineering and Energy Library as well as citations and full text from IEEE journals, conference proceedings, and standards.
IEEE Spectrum Magazine
Scientific literature digital library and search engine that focuses primarily on the literature in computer and information science, and aims to improve the dissemination of and access to scientific literature and scholarly knowledge.
dblp: Computer Science Bibliography
Bibliographic information on key computer science publications.
Faulkner's Advisory for IT Studies
More than 1,200 reports that help researchers learn about and keep up with the issues, trends, market conditions, products, services, and vendors in the IT and communications industries.
Scholar OneSearch searches many of our resources in one convenient interface. Scholar OneSearch is a great place to begin your research. Results can include background resources, books, articles, and more. Use filters to look for specific resources.
Need to Brush up on Research Skills?
Check out our Research Tutorials