Jump To: A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | L | M | N | O | P | R | S | T | W
A
Advanced Writing for the Disciplines (AWD) Research at Northeastern University Libraries
- Last Updated May 13, 2013
New guide to AWD.
- Last Updated May 13, 2013
New guide to AWD.
American Sign Language (ASL) Research at Northeastern University Libraries
- Last Updated Mar 1, 2012
- Last Updated Mar 1, 2012
Anthropology Research at Northeastern University Libraries
- Last Updated May 13, 2013
guide to help new anthropology researchers
- Last Updated May 13, 2013
guide to help new anthropology researchers
Architecture Research at Northeastern University Libraries
- Last Updated May 14, 2013
This guide provides an introduction to architectural research and image resources.
- Last Updated May 14, 2013
This guide provides an introduction to architectural research and image resources.
Archives and Special Collections Resources at Northeastern University
- Last Updated Sep 7, 2012
A guide to historical materials housed in Northeastern University Libraries, Archives and Special Collections Department.
- Last Updated Sep 7, 2012
A guide to historical materials housed in Northeastern University Libraries, Archives and Special Collections Department.
Armenian Studies
- Last Updated May 12, 2013
Armenian studies includes information about Armenia, Armenians in the diaspora, and Armenian arts and culture.
- Last Updated May 12, 2013
Armenian studies includes information about Armenia, Armenians in the diaspora, and Armenian arts and culture.
B
C
Chemical Engineering Research at Northeastern University Libraries
- Last Updated May 14, 2013
This guide provides a starting point in finding resources in Chemical Engineering and related disciplines
- Last Updated May 14, 2013
This guide provides a starting point in finding resources in Chemical Engineering and related disciplines
Chemistry Research at Northeastern University Libraries
- Last Updated May 20, 2013
A guide to online and print resources in chemistry.
- Last Updated May 20, 2013
A guide to online and print resources in chemistry.
Civil & Environmental Engineering Research at Northeastern University Libraries
- Last Updated May 23, 2013
This guide provides a starting point for research in Civil and Environmental Engineering and related disciplines
- Last Updated May 23, 2013
This guide provides a starting point for research in Civil and Environmental Engineering and related disciplines
Computer and Information Science Research at Northeastern University Libraries
- Last Updated Feb 14, 2013
- Last Updated Feb 14, 2013
Criminal Justice Research at Northeastern University Libraries
- Last Updated May 13, 2013
This guide provides a starting point for research in Criminal Justice and related disciplines
- Last Updated May 13, 2013
This guide provides a starting point for research in Criminal Justice and related disciplines
D
Diversity Research at Northeastern University Libraries
- Last Updated May 13, 2013
This guide suggests sources for research and links to offices on campus that are related to diversity.
- Last Updated May 13, 2013
This guide suggests sources for research and links to offices on campus that are related to diversity.
Doctorate in Law and Policy Program Research at Northeastern University Libraries
- Last Updated May 14, 2013
This page provides a starting point for your research.
- Last Updated May 14, 2013
This page provides a starting point for your research.
E
Electrical and Computer Engineering Research at Northeastern University Libraries
- Last Updated May 14, 2013
This guide provides a starting point for research in Electrical and Computer Engineering and related disciplines
- Last Updated May 14, 2013
This guide provides a starting point for research in Electrical and Computer Engineering and related disciplines
Environmental Research Across Disciplines at Northeastern University Libraries
- Last Updated May 14, 2013
- Last Updated May 14, 2013
ESL (English as a Second Language) Research at Northeastern University Libraries
- Last Updated Apr 17, 2013
- Last Updated Apr 17, 2013
F
Federal Depository Library at Northeastern University Libraries
- Last Updated Apr 29, 2013
This guide provides information about the Federal Depository Library Program and NU's federal depository.
- Last Updated Apr 29, 2013
This guide provides information about the Federal Depository Library Program and NU's federal depository.
Foreign Languages and Literatures Research at Northeastern University Libraries
- Last Updated May 13, 2013
- Last Updated May 13, 2013
G
Geriatrics and Gerontology Research at Northeastern University Libraries
- Last Updated May 22, 2013
- Last Updated May 22, 2013
H
History Research at Northeastern Univesity Libraries
- Last Updated May 14, 2013
Guide to finding history materials, both a Snell Library and on the web
- Last Updated May 14, 2013
Guide to finding history materials, both a Snell Library and on the web
Human Services Research at Northeastern University Libraries
- Last Updated May 14, 2013
Use this page as a starting point for research on human services topics.
- Last Updated May 14, 2013
Use this page as a starting point for research on human services topics.
I
International Affairs Research at Northeastern University Libraries
- Last Updated May 9, 2013
This guide provides a starting point for research in International Affairs and related disciplines.
- Last Updated May 9, 2013
This guide provides a starting point for research in International Affairs and related disciplines.
Interprofessional Education, Research and Practice at Northeastern University
- Last Updated May 22, 2013
- Last Updated May 22, 2013
L
Latin America and Caribbean Studies Research at Northeastern University
- Last Updated Oct 15, 2012
This guide provides a starting point for research in Latin America and Caribbean studies and related disciplines
- Last Updated Oct 15, 2012
This guide provides a starting point for research in Latin America and Caribbean studies and related disciplines
LGBT/Queer Studies at Northeastern University Libraries
- Last Updated May 14, 2013
A guide to online and print resources on lesbian, gay, bisexual, and transgender people, queer studies, and other topics relating to sexual identity.
- Last Updated May 14, 2013
A guide to online and print resources on lesbian, gay, bisexual, and transgender people, queer studies, and other topics relating to sexual identity.
M
Marine Science
- Last Updated May 14, 2013
This guide supports the Marine Science program within the Department of Earth and Environmental Science
- Last Updated May 14, 2013
This guide supports the Marine Science program within the Department of Earth and Environmental Science
Mechanical and Industrial Engineering Research at Northeastern University Libraries
- Last Updated Jan 31, 2013
This guide provides a starting point for research in Mechanical and Industrial Engineering and related disciplines
- Last Updated Jan 31, 2013
This guide provides a starting point for research in Mechanical and Industrial Engineering and related disciplines
Media and Screen Studies Research at Northeastern University Libraries
- Last Updated May 14, 2013
This guide provides helpful information resources.
- Last Updated May 14, 2013
This guide provides helpful information resources.
Multimedia Resources for Research and Content Creation
- Last Updated May 14, 2013
This interdisciplinary guide provides resources to support the creation of scholarly digital projects and presentations.
- Last Updated May 14, 2013
This interdisciplinary guide provides resources to support the creation of scholarly digital projects and presentations.
N
Nanotechnology Research at Northeastern University Libraries
- Last Updated May 14, 2013
This guide provides a starting point for research in Nanotechnology and related disciplines at Northeastern
- Last Updated May 14, 2013
This guide provides a starting point for research in Nanotechnology and related disciplines at Northeastern
Nursing Research at Northeastern University Libraries
- Last Updated May 22, 2013
A guide to online and print resources in nursing.
- Last Updated May 22, 2013
A guide to online and print resources in nursing.
P
Pharmacy and Pharmaceutical Sciences Research at Northeastern University Libraries
- Last Updated May 22, 2013
A guide to online and print resources in pharmacy and pharmaceutical sciences.
- Last Updated May 22, 2013
A guide to online and print resources in pharmacy and pharmaceutical sciences.
Physics Research at Northeastern University Libraries
- Last Updated May 14, 2013
This guide provides a starting point for research in Physics and related disciplines.
- Last Updated May 14, 2013
This guide provides a starting point for research in Physics and related disciplines.
Plagiarism and How to Avoid it
- Last Updated May 13, 2013
Definition of plagiarism and ways to avoid it
- Last Updated May 13, 2013
Definition of plagiarism and ways to avoid it
Political Science Research at Northeastern University Libraries
- Last Updated May 13, 2013
This guide provides a starting point for research in Political Science and related disciplines.
- Last Updated May 13, 2013
This guide provides a starting point for research in Political Science and related disciplines.
Psychology Research at Northeastern University Libraries
- Last Updated May 13, 2013
Suggested resources in psychology.
- Last Updated May 13, 2013
Suggested resources in psychology.
Public Health Research at Northeastern University Libraries
- Last Updated May 23, 2013
A guide to online and print resources in public health
- Last Updated May 23, 2013
A guide to online and print resources in public health
R
Regulatory Affairs for Drugs, Biologics and Medical Devices Research at Northeastern University Libraries
- Last Updated May 23, 2013
- Last Updated May 23, 2013
Reseaching Treaties to Which the U.S. Is Not a Party (Non-US treaties)
- Last Updated Sep 5, 2012
This is designed to help legal researchers to research multilateral or bilateral treaties to which the United States is not necessarily a party to the treaty. Especially, when you are not sure that the United States is a party to a treaty, refer to this.
- Last Updated Sep 5, 2012
This is designed to help legal researchers to research multilateral or bilateral treaties to which the United States is not necessarily a party to the treaty. Especially, when you are not sure that the United States is a party to a treaty, refer to this.
Research Guide on Legal Ethics
- Last Updated Sep 5, 2012
A bibliography on legal ethics resources available through prints, subscription databases, and free internet. This also includes Massachusetts materials, too.
- Last Updated Sep 5, 2012
A bibliography on legal ethics resources available through prints, subscription databases, and free internet. This also includes Massachusetts materials, too.
S
Science (general resources) at Northeastern University Libraries
- Last Updated May 14, 2013
This guide points to major science resources at Snell Library, as well as to current science news and websites. For research in a specific discipline, one should consult a discipline specific library subject page, e.g. biology
- Last Updated May 14, 2013
This guide points to major science resources at Snell Library, as well as to current science news and websites. For research in a specific discipline, one should consult a discipline specific library subject page, e.g. biology
Speech Language Pathology and Audiology Research at Northeastern University Libraries
- Last Updated May 23, 2013
- Last Updated May 23, 2013
State, Local, and Regional Government Research at Northeastern University Libraries
- Last Updated Nov 20, 2012
- Last Updated Nov 20, 2012
W
Women's, Gender, and Sexuality Studies Research at Northeastern University Libraries
- Last Updated May 13, 2013
A guide to online and print resources for research in women's, gender, and sexuality studies.
- Last Updated May 13, 2013
A guide to online and print resources for research in women's, gender, and sexuality studies.
Subjects A-Z
Advanced Writing for the Disciplines (AWD)
African American Studies
American Sign Language (ASL)
Anthropology
Architecture
Art and Design
Archives and Special Collections Resources
Athletic Training
Biology
Business
Chemical Engineering
Chemistry
Civil & Environmental Engineering
Communication Studies
Computer and Information Science
Criminal Justice
Diversity
Doctorate in Law and Policy Program
Earth Sciences
Economics
Education
Electrical and Computer Engineering
English and American Literature
African American Studies
American Sign Language (ASL)
Anthropology
Architecture
Art and Design
Archives and Special Collections Resources
Athletic Training
Biology
Business
Chemical Engineering
Chemistry
Civil & Environmental Engineering
Communication Studies
Computer and Information Science
Criminal Justice
Diversity
Doctorate in Law and Policy Program
Earth Sciences
Economics
Education
Electrical and Computer Engineering
English and American Literature
First Year Writing
Foreign Languages
Gerontology & Geriatrics
Google Scholar, Databases & Research
Graphic Design
Foreign Languages
Gerontology & Geriatrics
Google Scholar, Databases & Research
Graphic Design
Media and Screen Studies
Multimedia Resources
Music
Nanotechnology
Nursing
Nutrition
Pharmacy & Pharmaceutical Sciences
Philosophy
Physical Therapy
Physician Assistant
Physics
Political Science
Psychology
Public Health
Regulatory Affairs in Drugs, Biologics and Medical Devices
Religion
Science (general resources)
Multimedia Resources
Music
Nanotechnology
Nursing
Nutrition
Pharmacy & Pharmaceutical Sciences
Philosophy
Physical Therapy
Physician Assistant
Physics
Political Science
Psychology
Public Health
Regulatory Affairs in Drugs, Biologics and Medical Devices
Religion
Science (general resources)
Receive Email Updates
Featured Librarian |
Links: Profile & Guides Subjects: computer science |

