It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
Regulatory Affairs for Drugs, Biologics and Medical Devices: Find Articles
A guide to resources and research in regulatory affairs for drugs, biologics and medical devices.
PubMed is the National Library of Medicine's open-access database, encompassing Medline,a health information clearinghouse of articles from the National Library of Medicine, plus articles deposited by authors and publishers as part of National Institutes of Health funding requirements.
Authoritative biomedical and health articles from 5,600 worldwide journals in 60 languages; also including nursing, dentistry, veterinary, health policy, pre-clinical sciences. The majority of the publications covered are scholarly journals, a small number of newspapers, magazines and newsletters are included. 1946 - present.
Citations and abstracts from scholarly literature in the sciences, social sciences, arts, and humanities. Includes conference proceedings, symposia, seminars, colloquia, workshops, and conventions. One of the most comprehensive databases of academic research.
Cited reference searching allows you to track prior research, see who is citing your work, measure the influence of someone's work, and navigate forward, backward and through the literature of your discipline. Advanced searching offers the ability to search by institutional affiliation or funding agency, to see who is working in, and funding, similar areas of research to your own.
Covers the most important international biomedical literature from 1947 to the present day with more than 32+ million records from 8,200 journals and ‘grey literature’ from over 2.4 million conference abstracts. Embase includes unique non-English content and coverage of the most important types of evidence, such as randomized controlled trials, controlled clinical trials, Cochrane reviews and meta-analyses.
An independent online publishing house; provides immediate free access to the peer-reviewed biological and medical research. Northeastern's membership reduces article-processing charges for Northeastern-affiliated authors who publish with BMC journals.
Includes access to text-only versions of Barron's, the Wall Street Journal, and hundreds of other international newspapers. Factiva is to be used for academic research. Using the content for analytics or text mining is prohibited. Access is limited to 5 users at a time. A sample search might look like this: robot-assisted surgery China
Jointly funded by the University Libraries and the D’Amore-McKim School of Business.
Combines a comprehensive interdisciplinary engineering database with a comprehensive database of physics, computer science and electrical engineering research. A sample search might look like this: machine learning and medical physics