Paul Krugman's Blog
Loading...
Comments (0)
Greg Mankiw's Blog
Loading...
NUcat Search
Search for books and other materials in our library catalog. Does not search articles.
Databases
These database subscriptions are available only to the Northeastern community.
- EconLitExcellent database for researchers of economics.
- ICPSRICPSR is the world's largest archive of digital social science data
- ProQuest Statistical InsightProQuest Statistical Insight is a Web-based research solutions tool that provides fast and easy access to more than 12 billion data points from licensed and public domain datasets within an easy-to-use interface.
- EIU.comCountry reports, analysis, and statistics from the Economist Intelligence Unit.
- World Development Indicators
- JSTORArchives of journals in many subject areas, including economics.
- PAISInternational, broad coverage of the social sciences.
- Wiley InterscienceBrowse or search scholarly journals from Wiley Interscience.
- Business Source CompleteDespite the word 'business', this database includes many articles on economics.
Contact me! |
Links: Profile & Guides Education: University of South Carolina, MLIS Haverford College, BA Associations: Special Libraries Association American Society for Information Science & Technology |
News and Updates
- Financial Crisis TimelineFrom the Federal Reserve Bank of St. Louis.
- In Dire Straits: The Urgent Need to Improve Economic Statistics
- Recessions & RecoveriesInformation from the NBER on recessions, recoveries, and business cycles.


Loading...
