International Legal Materials
This page is under development! Please visit again to find additional materials.
The HeinOnline databases linked below are all supported by guides similar to this NU Library course guide! Look for the LibGuide within each database; it will make your life easier! The preceding LibGuide example comes from the UN Law collection.
All HeinOnline resources are provided courtesy of the School of Law Library!
Also, check the Foreign and Comparative Law webinars produced by the Law Library of Congress. At the left and bottom of the screen, you'll find links to previously-recorded webinars.
- Foreign and International Law Databases (HeinOnline)Includes many law yearbooks.
- United Nations Law Collection (HeinOnline)Includes both League of Nations and UN Treaties
Visit the Westlaw Campus Research International Materials page for additional resources.
- GlobaLex (Hauser Global Law School Program, NYU)Covers international, comparative, and foreign law research.
- InfoCuriaContains all the publicly available information concerning the cases brought before the Court of Justice, the General Court and the Civil Service Tribunal. InfoCuria gives access, primarily, to the documents of the Institution (principally the judgments, Opinions, orders and notices to the Official Journal of the European Union).
- WorldTradeLaw.Net This link opens in a new windowCourtesy of the Northeastern University School of Law
Commentary and analysis as well as primary source documents on international trade law, including GATT/WTO decisions, NAFTA/CUSFTA and FTAA documents, and trade agreements.
