Tutorials

To view the NU Library's comprehensive list of tutorials and webinars, please visit our Research Tutorials Guide. The Bite-Sized Webinar series may be particularly helpful because it covers topics like Research Impact and Publication, Data Management, and Skills, Tools and Services (this latter category includes information on GIS, Data Visualization, and the services of the Recording Studios).

To view the NU Library's comprehensive list of tutorials and webinars, please visit our Research Tutorials Guide. The Bite-Sized Webinar series may be particularly helpful because it covers topics like Research Impact and Publication, Data Management, and Skills, Tools and Services (this latter category includes information on GIS, Data Visualization, and the services of the Recording Studios).

To view the NU Library's comprehensive list of tutorials and webinars, please visit our Research Tutorials Guide. The Bite-Sized Webinar series may be particularly helpful because it covers topics like Research Impact and Publication, Data Management, and Skills, Tools and Services (this latter category includes information on GIS, Data Visualization, and the services of the Recording Studios).

To view the NU Library's comprehensive list of tutorials and webinars, please visit our Research Tutorials Guide. The Bite-Sized Webinar series may be particularly helpful because it covers topics like Research Impact and Publication, Data Management, and Skills, Tools and Services (this latter category includes information on GIS, Data Visualization, and the services of the Recording Studios).

Need more help?

Please e-mail Roxanne Palmatier, library contact for Political Science, Security and Resilience, Security and Intelligence Studies, International Affairs, and the Policy School.