Computer Science : Find Articles

Full-text access to most periodicals and conference proceedings from a leading computer engineering society. Covers 1985 to the present, including proceedings and publications of affiliated societies.

Open access preprint server established in 1998 for the voluntary sharing of professional and scholarly information in computer science. Preprints are usually submitted by authors before publication and may differ from published materials. arXiv is funded by Cornell University, the Simons Foundation and by the member institutions.

Useful for researching business-related aspects of computers and information technology.

Combines a comprehensive interdisciplinary engineering database with a comprehensive database of physics, computer science and electrical engineering research.

Covers the research and development spectrum of the computing and applied sciences disciplines. Indexing and abstracts for more than 1,720 academic journals, professional publications, and other reference sources. Full text for over 670 periodicals.

NU subscribes to the AbstractPlus records and full text published since 1988 and select content published since 1950 from IEEE journals, transactions, magazines, and conference proceedings; IEE journals and conference proceedings; and IEEE standards.

Over 600 periodicals, plus books, research reports, and proceedings. Topics include librarianship, information management, and more, extending back as far as the mid-1960s.

Use this link for access to citation tracking and subject searching of scholarly literature. Data visualizations, alerts, and journal impact factors. Includes the Web of Science Core Collection. One of the largest curated databases of scholarly research, with citations in some subjects from 1900 to the present.