Becker-Posner Blog

Loading RSS Feed...
Paul Krugman's Blog

Loading RSS Feed...
Greg Mankiw's Blog

Loading RSS Feed...
NUcat Search
Search for books and other materials in our library catalog. Does not search articles.
Economics Multi-search
Quick search for articles in economics.
Subscription Databases
These database subscriptions are available only to the Northeastern community.
- EconLit Excellent database for researchers of economics.
- ICPSR ICPSR is the world's largest archive of digital social science data
- LexisNexis Statistical DataSets exisNexis Statistical DataSets is a Web-based research solutions tool that provides fast and easy access to more than 12 billion data points from licensed and public domain datasets within an easy-to-use interface.
- EIU.com Country reports, analysis, and statistics from the Economist Intelligence Unit.
- WDI Online (World Development Indicators)
- JSTOR Archives of journals in many subject areas, including economics.
- PAIS International, broad coverage of the social sciences.
- Wiley Interscience Browse or search scholarly journals from Wiley Interscience.
- Business Source Premier Despite the word 'business', this database includes many articles on economics.
Contact me! |
Diann SmothersContact Info:
Reference Desk: 617-373-2356
Office: 617-373-2363
Send Email
Subjects:
Business, Economics, Transportation
Education
University of South Carolina, MLIS Haverford College, BA
Associations
Special Libraries Association
Reference Desk: 617-373-2356
Office: 617-373-2363
Send Email
Subjects:
Business, Economics, Transportation
Education
University of South Carolina, MLIS Haverford College, BA
Associations
Special Libraries Association
American Society for Information Science & Technology
News and Updates
- Financial Crisis Timeline From the Federal Reserve Bank of St. Louis.
- In Dire Straits: The Urgent Need to Improve Economic Statistics
- Recessions & Recoveries Information from the NBER on recessions, recoveries, and business cycles.
Description
Loading content... please wait



Loading content... please wait