Skip to main content
Search this Guide
Education: Organizational Leadership
A guide for locating online research resources in Education
Journal and News Articles
Law reviews and cases
Education Agencies & Organizations
Videos and Tutorials
Social Sciences Premium Collection (Proquest)
This collection provides access to databases covering the international literature in the social sciences, including politics, sociology, social services, anthropology, criminology and education.
Business Source Complete (EBSCOhost)
Journal articles, with full text for more than 2,300 journals, including more than 1,100 peer-reviewed titles. Some text goes back to 1886, and searchable cited references back to 1998.
PsycINFO 1887-Current (Ebsco)
Useful for materials on human development, psychological aspects of learning, and organizational psychology.
JSTOR archives full-text scholarly articles in a number of disciplines, including education, psychology, and other social science disciplines.
Includes peer-reviewed articles in business, management, education, and organization studies.
Contains business, management, and social science journal articles.
Full-text, peer-reviewed scholarly and scientific articles in psychology.
How to access full-text articles
Top 10 search tips
Law reviews and cases >>
Feb 18, 2020 3:50 PM
Social Sciences and Education
Library Staff Directory
Tel: (617) 373-8778 © 2015 Northeastern University Libraries
Find Faculty & Staff
360 Huntington Ave., Boston, Massachusetts 02115 · 617.373.2000 · TTY 617.373.3768
© 2015 Northeastern University