Skip to main content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
We are still offering consultation services during the COVID-19 move to online instruction. Please feel free to reach out for virtual appointments! For more information on library services and resources, please click here.
New at the Library
Books & E-books
You can search for author, title, subject heading, or call number with the Browse option. The results will include both print and electronic books, if available.
Use a specialized subscription database for a more focused approach to finding articles.
Social Sciences Premium Collection
If your business research crosses into other social sciences, or you want to expand your research, the Social Sciences Premium Collection is an excellent database to continue your searches.
Full text access to the Wall Street Journal, Barron's, and hundreds of other international business news publications.
For quick searching within the WSJ, use sc=j as a search term. Example: sc=j and starbucks. Jointly funded by the University Libraries and the D'Amore-McKim School of Business.
Archived, searchable collection of articles.
Includes peer-reviewed articles in business and economics.
Drawing on the connection between the environment and disciplines such as agriculture, education, law, health and technology, GreenFILE is an informative resource for anyone concerned about our planet.
Access to over 555 journals from Sage.
Finding Articles in Harvard Business Review
Improve your search results
A wide, interdisciplinary array of videos available for streaming. Create clips and playlists.
Note: Due to budgetary constraints, the number of available streaming video titles in the Kanopy database is being reduced at this time. If you have questions about specific titles, please contact your subject librarian.