It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
Business Administration: Leadership
A guide to resources in business, including managment, marketing, finance, entrepreneurship and more
Written by a team of highly experienced and successful executive leadership consultants, this book offers 10 data-driven insights regarding leadership effectiveness, accompanied by practical and easy-to-implement recommendations that directly serve the development of leadership ability.
To Be a Great Leader...
From the Harvard Business Review Leadership Transitions
Business Source Complete (EBSCOhost)This link opens in a new windowJournal articles, with full text for more than 2,300 journals, including more than 1,100 peer-reviewed titles. Some text goes back to 1886, and searchable cited references back to 1998.
Emerald FulltextThis link opens in a new windowSelect journals available full-text.
ERIC (EBSCOhost)This link opens in a new windowArticles and documents related to education. Find articles on leadership in the field of education.
Sponsored by the U.S. Department of Education.
PsycInfo (EBSCOhost)This link opens in a new windowAmerican Psychological Association’s flagship PsycINFO database includes citations and abstracts of peer reviewed articles, books, and dissertations. Coverage from 1888 to the present. Full text links where available.
Documents indexed include journals, articles, books, dissertations and more. 90% of the 3,000+ titles indexed in PsycINFO are peer-reviewed.
From the bestselling authors of The Leadership Challenge and over a dozen award winning leadership books, James M. Kouzes and Barry Z. Posner have written a new book that examines a fundamental question: How do people learn leadership?
Search for articles, books, media and more with Scholar OneSearch.