=Resources are available to all current Northeastern students, faculty, and staff for unlimited users unless otherwise noted. Exceptions for Northeastern University London (formerly NCH) or walk-in use restrictions, concurrent user limits, or additional availability to alumni will be posted in the Permitted Use Notes under those resources.
Image and reference full-text online database. It contains more than 4,000 international project documentations from the print magazine DETAIL. The database contains detailed project descriptions, drawings, pictures and information on architects and, more recently, manufacturers.
Information about the missions, programs, and finances of IRS-recognized organizations, including public charities, private foundations, and nonprofit trade associations. GuideStar also provides grant activity (of both grantmakers and grantees), Forms 990, and lists of board members and executives.
Core Curriculum consists of 76 readings authored by faculty at Harvard Business School that cover the concepts, theories, and frameworks essential for business studies, including finance, accounting, marketing, management and strategy.
King Guide is a database of intravenous drug information. For over 500 injectable drugs, it provides an at-a-glance view of compatibility in 12 fluids. It includes route, dosage, temperature, containers used to determine stability and compatibility, Y-site and syringe information, and more. It also allows you to select multiple drugs to view compatibility results. It includes an appendix of parenteral fluids and their abbreviations. King Guide is regularly updated with new drugs and additional information about existing drugs.
MassTrac offers summaries and ability to track Massachusetts legislation, transcriptions of floor debates and public testimony, and voting records for all recorded votes. Includes historical data from 1995 to the present and detailed analysis of state budget proposals.
The MLA Handbook is a contemporary citation manual and grammar guide. It includes methods for citing sources in various formats including websites and videos as well as traditional book and journal sources.
Women at Work during World War II consists of two major sets of records documenting the experience of American women during World War II: Records of the Women's Bureau of the U.S. Department of Labor, and Correspondence of the Director of the Women's Army Corps.