Skip to Main Content

A-Z Databases

Loading...

New / Trial Databases

Loading...
Explore our trial resources here!
  • Northeastern login or email required
New
The Atlantic covers a broad range of topics including politics, society, the arts, and culture. The site includes content from 1857 to the present and includes audio, video and podcast extras.
Cambridge Structural Database This link opens in a new window
  • Northeastern login or email required
New
Alternate Name(s) WebCSD
The Cambridge Structural Database is the world’s repository of experimentally determined organic and metal-organic crystal structures.
InsideEPA.com This link opens in a new window
  • Northeastern login or email required
New
InsideEPA.com provides news and 10 environmental newsletters: Inside EPA Weekly Report, Climate Extra, Inside PFAS Policy, Inside TSCA, Superfund Report, Clean Air Report, Water Policy Report, Inside Cal/EPA, Risk Policy Report and Environmental Policy Alert.
  • Northeastern login or email required
New
King Guide is a database of intravenous drug information. For over 500 injectable drugs, it provides an at-a-glance view of compatibility in 12 fluids. It includes route, dosage, temperature, containers used to determine stability and compatibility, Y-site and syringe information, and more. It also allows you to select multiple drugs to view compatibility results. It includes an appendix of parenteral fluids and their abbreviations. King Guide is regularly updated with new drugs and additional information about existing drugs.
  • Northeastern login or email required
New
Medtech Insight features articles on medical technologies in surgical, orthopedic, cardiovascular. medical device, diagnostic and biotech sectors. Also includes The Gray Sheet. For access, please click 'Sign In' and use your Northeastern email and password.
  • Northeastern login or email required
New
Washington D.C.'s newspaper, with coverage of the city and region, national events, and coverage of federal government "inside-the-beltway" news. For off-campus access, please create an account and then follow these instructions (Opens in new window) to link our university subscription. Once registered, users can log in directly at www.washingtonpost.com.
  • Northeastern login or email required
New
Alternate Name(s) Part of ProQuest History Vault
Women at Work during World War II consists of two major sets of records documenting the experience of American women during World War II: Records of the Women's Bureau of the U.S. Department of Labor, and Correspondence of the Director of the Women's Army Corps.
title
Loading...
Boston Arlington Burlington Charlotte London Miami Nahant Oakland Portland Seattle Silicon Valley Toronto Vancouver