Skip to main content

Criminal Justice: Home

Welcome

 

Welcome...just starting a project?

 Check out the Sage Project Planner for help organizing your research. 

Search the entire Research Methods collection or focus on Criminology and Criminal Justice resources.

 

Key Resources

Welcome! For more options, try our comprehensive list of resources or consult a Subject Librarian or discipline-specific Subject Guide.

Streaming Video Collections

Academic Video Online (AVON) offers videos of interest to a broad range of disciplines, including significant coverage of criminology, law, and criminal justice.

 

Kanopy provides a broad range of documentaries across the disciplines.  See especially the Law & Criminal JusticeHuman Rights, and Sociology areas.

 

Featured Resources

Homeland Security Digital Library - HSDL is a major collection of homeland security policy and strategy related documents. This resource provides quick access to important U.S. policy documents, presidential directives, and national strategy documents as well as specialized resources such as theses and research reports from various universities, organizations, local agencies and state agencies.    

Oxford Bibliographies These resources provide excellent topical overviews. Bibliographies are available for Criminology and Sociology as well as a variety of other disciplines.

Library Quick Links

 

Your Librarian

Roxanne Palmatier's picture
Roxanne Palmatier
Contact:
270 Snell Library
(617) 373-4968

Key Data Resources

Need more help?

Please e-mail Roxanne Palmatier, library contact for Criminal Justice.