Skip to main content
We are still offering consultation services during the COVID-19 move to online instruction. Please feel free to reach out for virtual appointments! For more information on library services and resources, please click here.
Search for articles, books, media and more with Scholar OneSearch.
Originally eClips from Cornell University, these clips are now available through Proquest Entrepreneurship.
Use a specialized subscription database for a more focused approach to finding articles.
Business Source Complete (EBSCOhost)
Search for news, articles, industry and company reports. SWOT analyses available for some companies.
Includes full-text of the Wall Street Journal. For quick searching within the WSJ, use sc=j as a search term. Example: sc=j and starbucks. If you know a publication's code, you can search for articles within it without having to select it from the source list. Use this format: sc=j and YourKeywordHere
Below are some popular publications with their codes.
sc=J (Wall Street Journal)
sc=NYTF (New York Times)
sc=BW (Business Week)
sc=WP (Washington Post)
Gale Business Collection
Abstracts, full-text, and company information.
Archived, searchable collection of articles.
Drawing on the connection between the environment and disciplines such as agriculture, education, law, health and technology, GreenFILE is an informative resource for anyone concerned about our planet.
Includes peer-reviewed articles in business and economics.
Access to over 555 journals from Sage. Full text is available from 1999 - current.