Skip to main content

Nanotechnology: Books and E-books

eBooks at Snell Library

Understanding the Nanotechnology Revolution   
AuthorWolf, Edward L.   Medikonda, Manasa   
PublisherWiley-VCH
Original Publication Date: 03/2012 

book cover

New Nano Books @ Snell Library

Search these titles in Scholar OneSearch limiting to "Library catalogs."

FEATURED RESOURCE

The library subscribes to the e-version of CRC Handbook of Chemistry and Physics

Collection of Online Reference Books

Online Nano... Encyclopedias

Search these titles in Scholar OneSearch limiting to "Library catalogs."

Selected Springer Ebooks

View selected books below or browse entire collection of Springer ebooks

Book

Bio-Inspired Nanotechnology

Bio-Inspired Nanotechnology
From Surface Analysis to Applications

Marc R. Knecht, Tiffany R. Walsh (2014)

Book
Nanotechnology and Neuroscience: Nano-electronic, Photonic and Mechanical Neuronal Interfacing
Nanotechnology and Neuroscience: Nano-electronic, Photonic and Mechanical Neuronal Interfacing

Massimo De Vittorio (2014)

Book
Nanotechnology in a Nutshell
Nanotechnology in a Nutshell
From Simple to Complex Systems
Christian Ngô, Marcel Van de Voorde (2014)

Book
Nanotechnology for Sustainable Development
Nanotechnology for Sustainable Development

Mamadou S. Diallo, Neil A. Fromer (2014)

Book
Nucleic Acid Nanotechnology
Nucleic Acid Nanotechnology

Jørgen Kjems, Elena Ferapontova in Nucleic Acids and Molecular Biology (2014)

Book
Recent Trends in Nanotechnology and Materials Science
Recent Trends in Nanotechnology and Materials Science
Selected Review Papers from the 2013 International Conference on Manufacturing, Optimization, Industrial and Material Engineering (MOIME 2013)
Ford Lumban Gaol, Jeffrey Webb in Engineering Materials (2014)

Book
ß-barrel Channel Proteins as Tools in Nanotechnology
ß-barrel Channel Proteins as Tools in Nanotechnology
Biology, Basic Science and Advanced Applications
Marco Fioroni, Tamara Dworeck in Advances in Experimental Medicine and Biology (2014)

Book
MEMS and Nanotechnology, Volume 5
MEMS and Nanotechnology, Volume 5
Proceedings of the 2013 Annual Conference on Experimental and Applied Mechanics
Gordon Shaw III, Barton C. Prorok in Conference Proceedings of the Society for Experimental Mechanics Series (2014)

Book
Gigaseal Formation in Patch Clamping
Gigaseal Formation in Patch Clamping
With Applications of Nanotechnology
Majid Malboubi, Kyle Jiang in SpringerBriefs in Applied Sciences and Technology (2014)

Book
Physics of Graphene
Physics of Graphene

Hideo Aoki, Mildred S. Dresselhaus in NanoScience and Technology (2014)

Book
Dressed Photons
Dressed Photons
Concepts of Light–Matter Fusion Technology
Motoichi Ohtsu in Nano-Optics and Nanophotonics (2014)

Book
Nanophotonic Information Physics
Nanophotonic Information Physics
Nanointelligence and Nanophotonic Computing
Makoto Naruse in Nano-Optics and Nanophotonics (2014)
 

Book
Textbook of Nanoscience and Nanotechnology
Textbook of Nanoscience and Nanotechnology

B.S. Murty, P. Shankar, Baldev Raj (2013)

Book
Springer Handbook of Nanotechnology
Springer Handbook of Nanotechnology

Prof. Bharat Bhushan (2010)

No Access
Book
Perspectives of Fullerene Nanotechnology
Perspectives of Fullerene Nanotechnology

Eiji Ōsawa (2002)
No Access
Book
Nanotechnology in Dermatology
Nanotechnology in Dermatology

Adnan Nasir, Adam Friedman, Steven Wang (2013)

No Access
Book
Nanotechnology in Drug Delivery
Nanotechnology in Drug Delivery

Melgardt M. de Villiers, Pornanong Aramwit in Biotechnology: Pharmaceutical Aspects (2009)

No Access
Book
Handbook of Microscopy for Nanotechnology
Handbook of Microscopy for Nanotechnology

Nan Yao, Zhong Lin Wang (2005)

No Access
Book
Nanotechnology and Nanoelectronics
Nanotechnology and Nanoelectronics
Materials, Devices, Measurement Techniques
Prof. Dr. W. R. Fahrner (2005)

Book
Microsystems and Nanotechnology
Microsystems and Nanotechnology

Zhaoying Zhou, Zhonglin Wang, Liwei Lin (2012)

No Access
Book
Protein Nanotechnology
Protein Nanotechnology
Protocols, Instrumentation, and Applications
Tuan Vo-Dinh in Methods in Molecular Biology™ (2005)