Access to and use of licensed content is governed by license agreements and the content provider's Terms of Use. Users are urged to review specific Terms of Use prior to accessing content, as all users are required to comply with the Terms of Use under the university's Policy on Appropriate Use of Computer and Network Resources. Violations, including but not limited to unauthorized use, misuse, or copyright violations may result in disciplinary action.
=Resources are available to all current Northeastern students, faculty, and staff for unlimited users unless otherwise noted. Exceptions for Northeastern University London (formerly NCH) or walk-in use restrictions, concurrent user limits, or additional availability to alumni are posted under "Permitted Use Notes" where available.
Collection of full cookbooks and recipes in manuscripts from the collections of the Winterthur Museum and Library, from 1669 to 1990. Includes recipes for the kitchen, medicinal formulas, and more. This collection is part of Archives Unbound.
Thousands of personal, business and litigation forms, including basic forms for real estate, loans and wills. United States federal and state forms are available in English, with some also available in Spanish. For those seeking guidance, an attorney directory is also included.
King Guide is a database of intravenous drug information. For over 500 injectable drugs, it provides an at-a-glance view of compatibility in 12 fluids. It includes route, dosage, temperature, containers used to determine stability and compatibility, Y-site and syringe information, and more. It also allows you to select multiple drugs to view compatibility results. It includes an appendix of parenteral fluids and their abbreviations. King Guide is regularly updated with new drugs and additional information about existing drugs.
Access to detailed international company information, including business description, history, property, subsidiaries, officers and directors, long-term debt and capital stock.
The Military Balance+ Database is produced by the International Institute for Strategic Studies, with information about the military capabilities and defense economics of over 170 countries worldwide, including analysis and data sets.
Contains a comprehensive array of the psychoanalytic literature back to the early 1900s. PEP-Web provides a centralized search of psychoanalytic literature in English, French, German, Greek, Italian, Spanish, and Turkish. It includes journals, books, and videos (including full transcription).
The Portland Press Herald is a daily newspaper based in South Portland, Maine, with a statewide readership. Our subscription to the Herald provides access to several newspapers included in the Maine Trust for Local News such as the Sun Journal and Central Maine Sunday. Registration with a Northeastern email address required.
Enter a natural language query and receive results from the largest multidisciplinary abstract and citation database including graphical representations showing connections among keywords, pointers to influential papers, and suggested related queries to further your research.
Currently not accessible due to technical difficulties. TRACFed, a source of information about the US federal government that provides our researchers, educators, and students with a comprehensive collection of federal data, information primarily obtained through the Freedom of Information Act (FOIA). TRACJudge reports are not available through our Northeastern subscription.
Language learning software, with an emphasis on speaking and conversation basics. Individual registration is required. An app for mobile devices is also available.
Women at Work during World War II consists of two major sets of records documenting the experience of American women during World War II: Records of the Women's Bureau of the U.S. Department of Labor, and Correspondence of the Director of the Women's Army Corps.
=Resources are available to all current Northeastern students, faculty, and staff for unlimited users unless otherwise noted. Exceptions for Northeastern University London (formerly NCH) or walk-in use restrictions, concurrent user limits, or additional availability to alumni are posted under "Permitted Use Notes" where available.
